Wherever you are in the world and what ever your fintech needs

Our Offices

21:30 PM

London, United Kingdom

The Frames, 1 Phipp Street, Shoreditch, EC2A 4PS

16:30 PM

New York, United States

Looking out for a great location

1:30 AM

St Pierre, Mauritius

1st Floor, The Pod, Vivea Business Park

10:30 AM

Wellington, New Zealand

1st Floor, 129c Rimu Road, Paraparaumu 5032

23:30 PM

Cape Town, South Africa

Office 4, First Floor, Riverside Mall, Main Road, Rondebosch

Take the lift opposite the entrance to Checkers and the Social Bean to the first floor. We are the first office on the right as you exit.

23:30 PM

Johannesburg, South Africa

Ground Floor, Block D, St Andrews Office Park, Meadowbrook Lane, Bryanston

Get in touch